Replica Series Wish List


(Joe @ NeonMob) #1

Ever stumble across an old, out-of-print series that you wish you could collect? Now that art can make it’s way into your collection with replica series! A replica series is an unlimited version of an out-of-print limited edition (LE) series. The replica series will retain all the original artwork and rarity distributions as the original LE series but will be clearly marked to distinguish the replica edition (RE) from the original (see image below).

replicaeditioncomp

Artists can personally request that an older series be replicated, but NeonMob will have the final call on which series are published. Replica series publication will be very limited, possibly only 1 or 2 series released each month … and we will only be releasing the very best from the NeonMob catalogue.

Do you have an out-of-print LE series in mind that you think would make an excellent replica series? Make your suggestions below and we will put the best series to community vote!


(Sima Seal4) #2

Series that might be good:
THE WILD ONES: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-wild-ones/
MOSTLY FLOWERS: https://www.neonmob.com/series/mostly-flowers/
WILL YOU BE MY SPIKY FRIEND?: https://www.neonmob.com/series/will-you-be-my-spiky-friend/
MINI LANDS: https://www.neonmob.com/series/mini-lands/
Eh, that’s my thoughts. I sure a bunch of you will be able to find something better to reprint.


(Peopleschampion) #3

7 Deadly Sins: https://www.neonmob.com/series/7-deadly-sins/
City on a Hill: https://www.neonmob.com/series/city-on-a-hill/
Days lost in translation: https://www.neonmob.com/series/days-lost-in-translation/
Dragonica: https://www.neonmob.com/series/dragonica/
Infinite Totem: https://www.neonmob.com/series/infinite-totem/
Inklings: https://www.neonmob.com/series/inklings/
MISFORTOWN: https://www.neonmob.com/series/misfortown/
Master Painters: https://www.neonmob.com/series/master-painters/
Pinkerton Little Big Adventure: https://www.neonmob.com/series/pinkerton-little-big-adventure/
Penrose Labyrinth: https://www.neonmob.com/series/penroses-labyrinth/
Special Girls: https://www.neonmob.com/series/special-girls/
Venus Creatures: https://www.neonmob.com/series/venus-creatures/

I’m guesing size besides desirability is a factor to consider, no point of asking for a 3-card set like the 3 Thinkerers.


(Varactyls) #5

Biotop from Polygonia: https://www.neonmob.com/series/biotop-from-polygonia/
Breeds of Cats: https://www.neonmob.com/series/breeds-of-cats/
Sherwyn’s Forest: https://www.neonmob.com/series/sherwyns-forest/
World of Animals: https://www.neonmob.com/series/world-of-animals/


(Qazyn) #6

Seconding Sherwyn’s Forest.

Would also like to add Mars Explorers


(Mckayrulez) #7

Walter’s Experiments: https://www.neonmob.com/series/walters-experiments/


(Mbergmaier) #8

I would love to have my own series as a replica, because only very few had the option to collect it :frowning:
Sky over Queensland: https://www.neonmob.com/series/sky-over-queensland/


(Sarah069) #9

Series by Chaotic Atmospheres
https://www.neonmob.com/series/walters-experiments/)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/biotop-from-polygonia/
https://www.neonmob.com/series/radiolaria-index/

Series I collected
https://www.neonmob.com/series/rpg-world/)

Others
https://www.neonmob.com/series/phantom-tower-series-1/)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/portals/
https://www.neonmob.com/series/butterfly-collection/
https://www.neonmob.com/series/prime-archipics/
https://www.neonmob.com/series/lost-realms/


(Cloud9) #10

places to hide


(Dualium) #11

Explorer: https://www.neonmob.com/series/explorer/
The Light: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-light/
Need a Hand?: https://www.neonmob.com/series/need-a-hand/
Failed Science Experiments: https://www.neonmob.com/series/failed-science-experiments/

And all 3 series created by Chaotic Atmospheres mentioned above