Out Of Print - December 2018


(Joe @ NeonMob) #1

The following unlimited series will be going out of print in December 2018. We will soon be adding a “Last Chance” category to compile these series, hoping to release by end of year.

Cheers!

Joe @ NeonMob

SERIES NAME CREATOR OUT OF PRINT LINK
Hugis Josuecruz 12/1/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/hugis/
Third Circle Kids Rerun Stchdink 12/2/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/third-circle-kids-rerun/
The Birdwatcher Series Emilia Hanseth 12/3/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-birdwatcher-series/
The Diary of Doctor Death Lukas EWJ Curnow 12/4/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-diary-of-doctor-death/
Pin-up Your Show Melissa Sue 12/5/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/pin-up-your-show/
Monster Girls: Bestiary YoukaiMinori 12/6/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/monster-girls-bestiary/
Gud Hound Bevanbiko 12/8/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/gud-hound/
Wonders of the Forest Kourtney Sharkey 12/9/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/wonders-of-the-forest/
Earth Vibes Veronica Radd 12/9/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/earth-vibes/
Hen’s Winter Kuriotea 12/10/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/hens-winter/
Agricultural Focus Luis Heraldez Espinosa 12/13/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/agricultural-focus/
Forsaken Forest: Characters Forsaken Forest 12/15/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/forsaken-forest-characters/
Topographic (Select Series) Noelle M. Brooks 12/15/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/topographic/
Fables of Verum (Select Series) Surrender Comics 12/15/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/fables-of-verum/
Trip to the Philadelphia Zoo Carrie Gliwa 12/16/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/trip-to-the-philadelphia-zoo/
Cover Girls IV: Fantasy Jubi 12/17/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/cover-girls-iv-fantasy/
Life in Albany, GA Chihiro 12/19/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/life-in-albany-ga/
Abandoned House (Fall Series) Bart 12/21/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/abandoned-house/
Harvest of the Gnomes (Fall Series) GreenSpleen 12/21/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/harvest-of-the-gnomes/
Page Unbound CCG Jjohn8521 12/22/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/page-unbound-ccg/
Animal Anxiety Funnky Rob 12/23/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/animal-anxiety/
Dictionnaire Diabolique 2 Lenticular 12/24/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/dictionnaire-diabolique-2/
The Artwork of DAViD M. ALLeN David Allen 12/25/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-artwork-of-david-m-allen/
Digital Dimensions Matej Bystricky 12/26/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/digital-dimensions/
Necromancer Tools Saya Luna 12/29/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/necromancer-tools/
Citizens of Thadeon Allen Geneta 12/30/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/citizens-of-thadeon/
Word As Image Ravi Koranga 12/31/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/word-as-image/
Welcome to the SCU Surrender Comics 12/31/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/scu-busts-series-1/
Heroes of Myra Jessica Kings 12/31/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/heroes-of-myra/
Spaces Ray Lonsdale 12/31/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/spaces/
Little Monsters All-Stars (Select Series) Ulises Costilla 12/31/18 https://www.neonmob.com/series/little-monsters-all-stars/