NM Series Going Out of Print in June, 2018


(Thetoonwizard) #1

Hey! I’m sorry that the Out of Series list didn’t come out last month, especially since @vagrantscout helped me out! I was just bombarded by school through the whole entire month. As always, following the thread(s) made by @peopleschampion and @dorotheerudolph. Hopefully this list is useful!

June 3:
African Birds: https://www.neonmob.com/series/african-birds/

June 4:
Fantasy Beings: https://www.neonmob.com/series/fantasy-beings/

June 9:
anaglych: https://www.neonmob.com/series/anaglych/

June 10:
Alternate Spacescapes: https://www.neonmob.com/series/alternate-spacescapes/

June 12:
Ruy GDA Inktober 2017: https://www.neonmob.com/series/ruy-gda-inktober-2017/

June 13:
Instagrammers: https://www.neonmob.com/series/instagrammers/

June 15:
Bart Surf 1 (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/bart-surf-1/
Magical Seas 1 (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/magical-seas-1/
My Sketchbook I: https://www.neonmob.com/series/my-sketchbook-i/

June 17:
Kaleidoscope Kreatures: https://www.neonmob.com/series/kaleidoscope-kreatures/

June 18:
The Ink Forest: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-ink-forest/

June 20:
PLANETFORM: https://www.neonmob.com/series/planetform/

June 24:
Magic of the Known World: https://www.neonmob.com/series/magic-of-the-known-world/

June 26:
PORTALIS - Deck 00: https://www.neonmob.com/series/portalis-deck-00/

June 30:
mønøglitchic (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/mnglitchic/
NeonMob NRDC Charity Series: https://www.neonmob.com/series/neonmob-nrdc-charity-series/

Amateur Series:

June 3:
Tape on the wall: https://www.neonmob.com/series/tape-on-the-wall/

June 17:
Wood Grain: https://www.neonmob.com/series/wood-grain/

June 19:
Scenery I: https://www.neonmob.com/series/scenery-i/

Please let me know if I messed something up with this list, and thanks for reading it in the first place! See you later!