NM Series Going Out of Print in January, 2018


(Thetoonwizard) #1

Hello! This is a list of all the series going out of print in January, although it doesn’t include late December Series, so apologies on that front. The list is following the thread made by @dorotheerudolph

January 3:
Broken Beasts:https://www.neonmob.com/series/broken-beasts/
Floral Take Over: https://www.neonmob.com/series/floral-take-over/
Fractal Orbs #4: https://www.neonmob.com/series/fractal-orbs-4/
Photoglitch Vol 1: https://www.neonmob.com/series/photoglitch-vol-1/
Tooniefied Models: https://www.neonmob.com/series/tooniefied-models/

January 7:
Just Nature II: https://www.neonmob.com/series/just-nature-ii/
Queens #8 by Althéa Pray: https://www.neonmob.com/series/queens-8-by-althea-pray/

January 8:
Cupcake Cravings: https://www.neonmob.com/series/cupcake-cravings/
Half Moon: https://www.neonmob.com/series/half-moon/

January 9:
Ink and Pen: https://www.neonmob.com/series/ink-and-pen/
Jlitch365 III: https://www.neonmob.com/series/jlitch365-iii/

January 10:
House of the Butterflies: https://www.neonmob.com/series/house-of-the-butterflies/

January 14:
Dead-tective Ghost Hunt:https://www.neonmob.com/series/dead-tective-ghost-hunt/

January 15:
AlphaMask.psd: https://www.neonmob.com/series/alphamaskpsd/
Boas Festas, Merry Christmas! (an “Official NeonMob December Seasonal Series”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/boas-festas-merry-christmas/
Brazilian HottyDays (an “Official NeonMob December Seasonal Series”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/brazilian-hottydays/
The Century Unlimited Christmas (an “Official NeonMob December Seasonal Series”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/century-unlimited-christmas/
Winter Serenity (an “Official NeonMob December Seasonal Series”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/winter-serenity/

January 17:
Crypto Park Service: https://www.neonmob.com/series/crypto-park-service/

January 21:
Creatures of Colour: https://www.neonmob.com/series/creatures-of-colour/

January 22:
FaunaFocus: Ocellated Turkey: https://www.neonmob.com/series/faunafocus-ocellated-turkey/

January 24:
Orbs & Guardians II: https://www.neonmob.com/series/orbs-guardians-ii/

January 27:
Soft Sketches 6: https://www.neonmob.com/series/soft-sketches-6/

January 28:
Flower Illustration: https://www.neonmob.com/series/flower-illustration/

January 29:
Ink Illustrated: https://www.neonmob.com/series/ink-illustrated/

Amateur Series:

January 4:
Adorable Stuff: https://www.neonmob.com/series/adorable-stuff/
Eufemisms: https://www.neonmob.com/series/eufemisms/

January 14:
Finland 2017: https://www.neonmob.com/series/finland-2017/
Old Drawings 2010-2014: https://www.neonmob.com/series/old-drawings-2010-2014/

January 21:
Round about I go …: https://www.neonmob.com/series/round-about-i-go/
Serene Scenes: https://www.neonmob.com/series/serene-scenes/

January 28:
Mexican Heritage: https://www.neonmob.com/series/mexican-heritage/

If I forgot anything on either list please let me know so I can add it onto them. Thanks, and hopefully this helped!