NM Series Going Out of Print in February, 2018


(Thetoonwizard) #1

Hi again! Making another list of the series going out of print, and apologies on not being able to make this sooner! This list is yet again following the thread(s) made by both @dorotheerudolph and @peopleschampion. Hopefully this’ll help some of you guys out!

February 1:
MagiCat: https://www.neonmob.com/series/magicat/

We are here:

February 4:
Floral Guts: https://www.neonmob.com/series/floral-guts/

February 5:
Bubblepunk: https://www.neonmob.com/series/bubblepunk/

February 6:
Aquelarre: https://www.neonmob.com/series/aquelarre/

February 7:
Queens #9 by Althéa Pray: https://www.neonmob.com/series/queens-9-by-althea-pray/

February 10:
Moonlight Revival: https://www.neonmob.com/series/moonlight-revival/

February 12:
My Lil Creatures: https://www.neonmob.com/series/my-lil-creatures/

February 14:
Pixel Space Adventure: https://www.neonmob.com/series/pixel-space-adventure/

February 18:
Gradient Circles: https://www.neonmob.com/series/gradient-circles/

February 19:
Light in Color: https://www.neonmob.com/series/light-in-color/

February 20:
Europe View: https://www.neonmob.com/series/europe-view/

February 21:
Shapes of Metal: https://www.neonmob.com/series/shapes-of-metal/

February 24:
Urban Translation: https://www.neonmob.com/series/urban-translation/

February 25:
Bad Girls: https://www.neonmob.com/series/bad-girls/

February 26:
Monoglobe: https://www.neonmob.com/series/monoglobe/

February 27:
FaunaFocus: Vaquita: https://www.neonmob.com/series/faunafocus-vaquita/

February 28:
Japanese Food: https://www.neonmob.com/series/japanese-food/
History of the SCU (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/history-of-the-scu/
Bart Fish (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/bart-fish/
Sloths and Hearts (“An Official NeonMob Valentine’s Day Series!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/sloths-and-hearts/
Valentine’s To-Do (“An Official NeonMob Valentine’s Day Series!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/valentines-to-do/
Weirdos in Love (“An Official NeonMob Valentine’s Day Series!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/weirdos-in-love/
Love Games (“An Official NeonMob Valentine’s Day Series!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/love-games/
|_0/3 (“An Official NeonMob Valentine’s Day Series!”); https://www.neonmob.com/series/_03/
Love Cards (“An Official NeonMob Valentine’s Day Series!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/love-cards/

Amateur Series:

February 4:
Cute Dogs: https://www.neonmob.com/series/cute-dogs/
Astronomica: https://www.neonmob.com/series/astronomica/
Hubris Angel of Justice: https://www.neonmob.com/series/hubris-angel-of-justice/

February 6:
VoltAge: Genesis: https://www.neonmob.com/series/voltage-genesis/

February 11:
My Little Sketch Journal: https://www.neonmob.com/series/my-little-sketch-journal/
Brady MV Trading Card Game: https://www.neonmob.com/series/brady-mv-trading-card-game/
Princess Q: https://www.neonmob.com/series/princess-q/

February 19:
Colors of the Heart: https://www.neonmob.com/series/colors-of-the-heart/

As mentioned in the previous listing of series, please mention if I need to add something! Thank you, and see you later!