NM Series Going Out of Print in April, 2018


(Thetoonwizard) #1

Hello there! Sorry for not getting this list out sooner, I was dealing with some formatting issues which made this list take longer than I expected! Following the threads by @dorotheerudolph and @peopleschampion still, as I got the idea from them! Anyways, I hope everyone reading this finds some use out of the list!

April 1:
Crystalline Creatures: https://www.neonmob.com/series/crystalline-creatures/

We are here:

April 2:
The Traveling Dream: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-traveling-dream/

April 4:
Teraqube: The Lost Pages: https://www.neonmob.com/series/teraqube-the-lost-pages/

April 7:
AHO WORLD: https://www.neonmob.com/series/aho-world/

April 8:
Mostly Flowers: https://www.neonmob.com/series/mostly-flowers/

April 9:
Colorfull Dragons: https://www.neonmob.com/series/colourfull-dragons/

April 11:
Animalia Sapida: https://www.neonmob.com/series/animalia-sapida/

April 14:
Pop Art Pin-ups: https://www.neonmob.com/series/pop-art-pin-ups/

April 15:
Spirit Bonds (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/spirit-bonds/
Glide Path (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SELECT SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/glide-path/

April 16:
Miniature Elementor: https://www.neonmob.com/series/miniature-elementor/

April 18:
Travels in Oil 3: https://www.neonmob.com/series/travels-in-oil-3/

April 21:
Taste of Creepiest II: https://www.neonmob.com/series/taste-of-creepiest-ii/
Mythic Creature Collection III: https://www.neonmob.com/series/mythic-creature-collection-iii/

April 22:
Century Unlimited Series 3: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-century-unlimited-series-3/

April 23:
Will You Be My Spiky Friend?: https://www.neonmob.com/series/will-you-be-my-spiky-friend/

April 25:
Bart Monster: https://www.neonmob.com/series/bart-monster/

April 28:
The Wild Ones: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-wild-ones/

April 29:
Treasure Haunters: https://www.neonmob.com/series/treasure-haunters/
Monstritos Rockeros 5: https://www.neonmob.com/series/monstritos-rockeros-5/

April 30:
My Wondrous Travels (U) (“Unlimited Reprint: This is an unlimited reprint of the artist’s original limited series by the same name.”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/my-wondrous-travels-u/
Spring Pets (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SPRING SEASONAL SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/spring-pets/
Odd Hatchlings (“AN OFFICIAL NEONMOB SPRING SEASONAL SERIES!”): https://www.neonmob.com/series/odd-hatchlings/

Amateur Series:

April 2:
pink+green, Take One: https://www.neonmob.com/series/pinkgreen-take-one/
Brady MV TCG: Bonus Set: https://www.neonmob.com/series/brady-mv-tcg-bonus-set/
Loo537’s Pixel Armory: https://www.neonmob.com/series/loo537s-pixel-armory/

April 23:
mutchy thicky’s collection: https://www.neonmob.com/series/mutchy-thickys-collection/
Inktober 2017: https://www.neonmob.com/series/inktober-2017/
Peculiares Formas: https://www.neonmob.com/series/peculiares-formas/

April 25:
digital art’o: https://www.neonmob.com/series/digital-arto/
Magic Runes: https://www.neonmob.com/series/magic-runes/

April 29:
Lil Collection https://www.neonmob.com/series/lil-collection/
What sound is this?: https://www.neonmob.com/series/what-sound-is-this/

As always, please let me know if I messed up on anything! (Especially because of the formatting issues that occurred while making this one!) Thank you for reading, and I’ll hopefully see you later!