NM Series expiring in November 2017


(Dorothee Rudolph) #1

List of sets going out of print in November, following this helpful thread by @peopleschampion:

November 02 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Pet Portraits: https://www.neonmob.com/series/pet-portraits/
Fantasy and Sci-Fi V2: https://www.neonmob.com/series/fantasy-and-sci-fi-v2/

November 05 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Dark Dimension: https://www.neonmob.com/series/dark-dimension/
Self-Portraiture vs Selfies: https://www.neonmob.com/series/self-portraiture-vs-selfies/
Little Witches (an „Official NM Halloween Seasonal series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/little-witches/
Monster Cats (an „Official NM Halloween Seasonal series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/monster-cats/
Masked Macabre (an „Official NM Halloween Seasonal series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/masked-macabre/

November 06 [OUT OF PRINT]:
The Sheltering Sky: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-sheltering-sky/
Waiting Nature: https://www.neonmob.com/series/waiting-nature/

November 08 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Floral Elements: Fire: https://www.neonmob.com/series/floral-elements-fire/
Strange Attractors: https://www.neonmob.com/series/strange-attractors/

November 09 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Cray Cray Sweets: https://www.neonmob.com/series/cray-cray-sweets/

We‘re here:

November 12 2017:
Portrait: https://www.neonmob.com/series/portrait/

November 15 2017:
Chirp & Davey‘s TTS: https://www.neonmob.com/series/chirp-daveys-tts/

November 16 2017:
Leucism: https://www.neonmob.com/series/leucism/

November 18 2017:
Cube Collection 2: Space Time: https://www.neonmob.com/series/cube-collection-2-space-time/

November 22 2017:
The beginning: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-beginning/
Soft Sketches 5: https://www.neonmob.com/series/soft-sketches-5/

November 26 2017:
Neon Floral Galaxy: https://www.neonmob.com/series/neon-floral-galaxy/

November 27 2017:
Jay‘s Cats: https://www.neonmob.com/series/jays-cats/
Fantasy Art of Teal Newcomb 2: https://www.neonmob.com/series/fantasy-art-of-teal-newcomb-2/

November 29 2017:
Travels in Oil 2: https://www.neonmob.com/series/travels-in-oil-2/

November 30 2017:
Monolith: https://www.neonmob.com/series/monolith/
Timeframes: https://www.neonmob.com/series/timeframes/
Halloween Town (was added as an extra slightly belated Halloween themed Seonal Series with limited time, but more chases than the other Official Seasonal series): https://www.neonmob.com/series/halloween-town/

As a heads-up: The following Seasonal series will go out of print soon:

December 03 2017:
Autumn Animals (an „Official NeonMob November Seasonal Series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/autumn-animals/
Not-So-Sweet Treats (an „Official NeonMob November Seasonal Series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/not-so-sweet-treats/
MoeShroom of Autumn (an „Official NeonMob November Seasonal Series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/moeshroom-of-autumn/
Through the Cornfield (an „Official NeonMob November Seasonal Series“): https://www.neonmob.com/series/through-the-cornfield/

Amateur Series:
I‘ve found the following Amateur series going out of print in November and early December 2017. I have no idea, if there are other amateur sets, that will go out of print. If you know os more, list them in a reply and I will add them to this list.

November 22 2017:
Alchemy Stone Alphabet: https://www.neonmob.com/series/alchemy-stone-alphabet/

December 012017:
Xelia‘s Friends and Family: https://www.neonmob.com/series/xelias-friends-and-family/
The Special Popsicle Stand: https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-special-popsicle-stand/
Alex‘s Art Series Two!: https://www.neonmob.com/series/alexs-art-series-two/
Micro World: https://www.neonmob.com/series/micro-world/
Wonder Land: https://www.neonmob.com/series/wonder-land/
Macro Images: https://www.neonmob.com/series/macro-images/
Galaxy Cats: https://www.neonmob.com/series/galaxy-cats/
Fractals: https://www.neonmob.com/series/fractals/


NM Series Going Out of Print in January, 2018