List of sets expiring in May ‘17


(Peopleschampion) #1

Hi,

List of sets going out of print this month:

May 3:
Creatures of unkown https://www.neonmob.com/series/creatures-of-unkown/
PixelPower https://www.neonmob.com/series/pixelpower/

May 7:
Ghost Farm https://www.neonmob.com/series/ghost-farm/

May 8:
Teraqube: Ruins Arising https://www.neonmob.com/series/teraqube-ruins-arising/
SKULLYS https://www.neonmob.com/series/skullys/

May 9:
Floppy Nostalgia https://www.neonmob.com/series/floppy-nostalgia/

May 10:
Fantasy Art of Teal Newcomb https://www.neonmob.com/series/fantasy-art-of-teal-newcomb/

May 13:
A Magical Christmas https://www.neonmob.com/series/a-magical-christmas/

May 14:
Spooky party https://www.neonmob.com/series/spooky-party/
Trinkets https://www.neonmob.com/series/trinkets/

May 15:
In Dreams https://www.neonmob.com/series/in-dreams/

May 17:
Sweet Love https://www.neonmob.com/series/sweet-love/
Have a nice day https://www.neonmob.com/series/have-a-nice-day/
Metallized#9923 https://www.neonmob.com/series/metallized9923/

May 21:
A pirate’s life https://www.neonmob.com/series/a-pirates-life/
Powertiles https://www.neonmob.com/series/powertiles/

May 29:
The Circle https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-circle/
Allentots Inktober 2016 https://www.neonmob.com/series/allentots-inktober-2016/

May 31:
Idol Mixer https://www.neonmob.com/series/idol-mixer/

Featured AMATEUR sets (basically sets I like or with a healthy fanbase):

https://www.neonmob.com/series/forest-eterna/ (May 2)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/painted-love/ (May 3)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/pixel-dungeons/ (May 8)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/skies-of-the-quabbin-valley/ (May 9)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/forest-vibrations/ (May 10)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/lunchbox-monsters/ (May 15)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/random-edits-ive-done-2/ (May 18)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/mirror-images/ (May 21)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-sins-underneath/ (May 24)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/gods-of-the-everplane/ (May 28)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/desk-of-mizuno-toshikata-vol-1/ (May 30)

I collected Creatures of Unkown, Mirror Images and Desk of Mizuno Toshikata, I have dupes in those and random cards in the rest that I like to trade.

I’m looking for Forest Vibrations (Amateur) and Fantasy Art of Teal Newcomb.


(Ottscee) #2

Great list! I wish I had seen it sooner! any chance you have one for June?


(Peopleschampion) #3

I made them at the end of the month. I’ll try to post June sooner to get a chance to finish the first ones.


(GreenSpleen) #4

Wow I just happened to stumble across this but have you been posting stuff like this for a while? You made the organization crazily convenient. I’m not sure of any other place that lists expiring series for a particular month all in one shot.

So cool! :smiley: