List of sets expiring in June ‘17


(Peopleschampion) #1

Hi,

List of sets going out of print in June:

June 4:
L’art Confiture Pack 01 https://www.neonmob.com/series/lart-confiture-pack-01/

June 10:
War of Nohark https://www.neonmob.com/series/war-of-nohark/
Wide Spell https://www.neonmob.com/series/wide-spell/

June 12:
Call Center: Disconnect! https://www.neonmob.com/series/call-center-disconnect/

June 14:
City of Ruin https://www.neonmob.com/series/city-of-ruin/

June 20:
Breaking Through The Realms https://www.neonmob.com/series/breaking-through-the-realms/

June 22:
Microscopic World https://www.neonmob.com/series/microscopic-world/
DYSTOPIA https://www.neonmob.com/series/dystopia/

June 26:
Sunflow: Red the Wolf https://www.neonmob.com/series/sunflow-red-the-wolf/
Battle Colors https://www.neonmob.com/series/battle-colors/
Little Princess https://www.neonmob.com/series/little-princess/

June 27:
Furry monsters https://www.neonmob.com/series/furry-monsters/
My Favorite Things, Part 2 https://www.neonmob.com/series/my-favorite-things-part-2/

June 28:
Queen #5 by Althéa https://www.neonmob.com/series/queen-5-by-althea/

Featured AMATEUR sets (basically, sets I like or with a healthy fanbase):

https://www.neonmob.com/series/polygonal-imagination-1/ (June 11)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/fakemon-br/ (June 12)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/series-1-oct-dec-2016/ (June 12)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/afrikanimals/ (June 13)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/perceiver-series-1/ (June 22)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/kawaii-treats/ (June 27)

I collected Sunflow: Red the Wolf, I have dupes for trade and cards in the rest up for trade.


(Dorothee Rudolph) #2

Thank you for taking the time to post these threads! :purple_heart:


(JB) #3

yes, this is very much appreciated! :blue_heart:


(Loimprevisto) #4

I’m collecting Afrikanimals, if anyone wants to trade to finish off the collection.

Also, I think I’ll start on Series #1 and try to finish it in the next two weeks…

EDIT: Link to my profile: https://www.neonmob.com/loimprevisto