List of sets expiring in July ‘17


(Peopleschampion) #1

Hi,

List of sets going out of print in July:

July 3:
Pun-derful https://www.neonmob.com/series/pun-derful/
Zodiac Magical Girls https://www.neonmob.com/series/zodiac-magical-girls/

July 4:
Specials Girls 2. https://www.neonmob.com/series/specials-girls-2/

July 5:
Majestic Minx https://www.neonmob.com/series/majestic-minx/
Reynarte’s INKTOBER https://www.neonmob.com/series/reynartes-inktober/
Ballet - Beautiful Passion https://www.neonmob.com/series/ballet-beautiful-passion/

July 6:
Just Nature https://www.neonmob.com/series/just-nature/
Equinox https://www.neonmob.com/series/equinox/

July 9:
Unknown Worlds https://www.neonmob.com/series/unknown-worlds/

- Rasterstache - Series 2 [ALREADY OUT OF PRINT]

July 12:
Woman #1 https://www.neonmob.com/series/woman-1/

July 17:
Beauty Bugs https://www.neonmob.com/series/beauty-bugs/
Get Inked! 5 https://www.neonmob.com/series/get-inked-5/
The Assembly https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-assembly/
Life of Death https://www.neonmob.com/series/life-of-death/

July 19:
Book of Phobias https://www.neonmob.com/series/book-of-phobias/
Artwork of Colin D. Pritchard https://www.neonmob.com/series/artwork-of-colin-d-pritchard/
Winter Thoughts https://www.neonmob.com/series/winter-thoughts/

July 23:
COEUR DE LA NUIT https://www.neonmob.com/series/coeur-de-la-nuit/
The Docobot characters pack 1 https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-docobot-characters-pack-1/
Frillion’s Dream Manual https://www.neonmob.com/series/frillions-dream-manual/
Friendly Zombies: Fairytales https://www.neonmob.com/series/friendly-zombies-fairytales/

July 27:
ROBOTS 01_ https://www.neonmob.com/series/robots-01_/
Kimono Show https://www.neonmob.com/series/kimono-show/
The BESTIARIUM vol. 2 https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-bestiarium-vol-2/

July 30:
Stella Region Fakemon #2 https://www.neonmob.com/series/stella-region-fakemon-2/
QUEST COMPLETE https://www.neonmob.com/series/quest-complete/
Watercolor Wildlife https://www.neonmob.com/series/watercolor-wildlife/

July 31:
The Cottage Life https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-cottage-life/
Jlitch365 II https://www.neonmob.com/series/jlitch365-ii/
INK STAINS #2 https://www.neonmob.com/series/ink-stains-2/

Featured AMATEUR sets (basically, sets I like or with a healthy fanbase):

https://www.neonmob.com/series/ghost-types/ (July 2)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/hooked-on-super-heroes/ (July 2)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/best-of-london/ (July 2)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/messin/ (July 6)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/hooked-on-super-villains/ (July 9)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/mirror-images-selfies/ (July 11)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/colourful-pets/ (July 11)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/best-of-athens/ (July 20)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/more-of-rabbits-sketchbook/ (July 21)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/d-planets/ (July 23)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/through-the-darkness/ (July 23)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/graphic-zeal/ (July 23)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-art-of-toxic-v3/ (July 24)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/best-of-bangkok/ (July 26)

Good selection, sad to see some of them go out of print.


(JB) #2

Thanks once again for the hard work putting this together.
You are sincerely appreciated! :slight_smile: