List of sets expiring in August '17


(Peopleschampion) #1

Hi,

List of sets going out of print in August:

August 1:
Queen #6 by Althéa .P https://www.neonmob.com/series/queen-6-by-althea-p/
Asteri https://www.neonmob.com/series/asteri/
Samurais and Food https://www.neonmob.com/series/samurais-and-food/

August 5:
The Notebook of E.W. Grimes https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-notebook-of-ew-grimes/
Asterisk https://www.neonmob.com/series/asterisk/
PRAY by Althéa Pray https://www.neonmob.com/series/pray-by-althea-pray/

August 6:
DFT - Cartoonized https://www.neonmob.com/series/dft-cartoonized/
Odd https://www.neonmob.com/series/odd/
Black&White https://www.neonmob.com/series/blackwhite/

August 7:
Monster Gals https://www.neonmob.com/series/monster-gals/

August 8:
TOSDALAT https://www.neonmob.com/series/tosdalat/

August 12:
Dinosaur Card deck https://www.neonmob.com/series/dinosaur-card-deck/
Mandarya https://www.neonmob.com/series/mandarya/

August 14:
Equinox: Ravendread Ascending https://www.neonmob.com/series/equinox-ravendread-ascending/

August 15:
Breakfast Time https://www.neonmob.com/series/breakfast-time/
Glitch Girls https://www.neonmob.com/series/glitch-girls/

August 16:
Lucid Oddities https://www.neonmob.com/series/lucid-oddities/
Monsterz #2 https://www.neonmob.com/series/monsterz-2/

August 20:
The Girl and the Unicorn https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-girl-and-the-unicorn/
Fruit Punch https://www.neonmob.com/series/fruit-punch/

August 22:
Omoide: Memories of Japan https://www.neonmob.com/series/omoide-memories-of-japan/
Unreal Album Cover Art https://www.neonmob.com/series/unreal-album-cover-art/

August 23:
Mythic: Creature Collection I https://www.neonmob.com/series/mythic-creature-collection-i/

August 26:
Alternate Universes V1 https://www.neonmob.com/series/alternate-universes-v1/

August 27:
Fractal Floral Forest Vol 1 https://www.neonmob.com/series/fractal-floral-forest-vol-1/

August 28:
Mr. Ull’s Bonsai Collection https://www.neonmob.com/series/mr-ulls-bonsai-collection/

August 29:
Painted in time https://www.neonmob.com/series/painted-in-time/

Featured AMATEUR sets (basically, sets I like or with a healthy fanbase):

https://www.neonmob.com/series/kaleidoscopes/ (Aug 03)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/dogs-photos/ (Aug 04)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/va-aesthetic/ (aug 04)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/the-elder-futhark/ (Aug 07)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/mandalalala/ (Aug 07)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/gemstones-their-meanings/ (Aug 13)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/best-of-phuket/ (Aug 16)
https://www.neonmob.com/series/an-amateur-photographer/ (aug 28)


(Joe @ NeonMob) #2

Was gonna posted this same exact list on Friday but ya beat me too it … nice work! - Joe @ NeonMob


(Peopleschampion) #3

I try to do it earlier so the guys interested in sets ending the first days of the month have a chance to finish. I have no problem if you want to do it next month :slight_smile:


(JB) #4

well he is the people’s champion :wink: