A little late list of sets expiring in September ‘17


(Peopleschampion) #1

Hi again,

List of sets going out of print in September:

September 02 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Milky Yay https://www.neonmob.com/series/milky-yay/

September 03 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Travelling Series https://www.neonmob.com/series/travelling-series/
Soft Sketches 4 https://www.neonmob.com/series/soft-sketches-4/

September 05 [OUT OF PRINT]:
Minerals Collection https://www.neonmob.com/series/minerals-collection/

We’re here:
September 10:
Secrets of the Scrying Pool https://www.neonmob.com/series/secrets-of-the-scrying-pool/
Bubble Realms https://www.neonmob.com/series/bubble-realms/

September 11:
Jubi’s Cover Girls II https://www.neonmob.com/series/jubis-cover-girls-ii/

September 12:
Colour Universe https://www.neonmob.com/series/colour-universe/

September 13:
Swords and Magic https://www.neonmob.com/series/swords-and-magic/

September 16:
P R E Y https://www.neonmob.com/series/-p-r-e-y-/

September 17:
Common Ground https://www.neonmob.com/series/common-ground/
Fire Strokes https://www.neonmob.com/series/fire-strokes/

September 18:
Polymals https://www.neonmob.com/series/polymals/

September 20:
Frayed https://www.neonmob.com/series/frayed/

September 25:
Yoga & Lights Series I https://www.neonmob.com/series/yoga-lights-series-i/
Astro-INKLINGS https://www.neonmob.com/series/astro-inklings/

September 30:
Space Simulation https://www.neonmob.com/series/space-simulation/
Beautiful Nature https://www.neonmob.com/series/beautiful-nature/

I didn’t find something interesting for amateur, but you can find the list of sets still in print here:

https://www.neonmob.com/collect/amateur


NM Series expiring in November 2017
(NightKrowe) #2

This is super helpful. I wish I started on Polymals sooner because it’s a really pretty series. How do you check for these dates?


(Peopleschampion) #3

It’s not that hard really, go to: Collect/Newest sets and scroll down until you find the last set from the list above (Beautiful Nature) and chech the out of print date for each one next to it. I was doing it for myself to keep in mind the sets I wanted and I started publishing here each month, usually a week before the end of the month so anyone interested in sets that end in the first days have a chance to finish, or at least get some of the rare cards.